New Joowls

April 29, 2009 § 1 Comment

OK. Remember when I lost my aquamarine pendant and then went on an obsessive streak of searching out replacements on Etsy? Well, what I didn’t mention then, is that subsequently 2 separate packages of 4 different kinds of aquamariness arrived at my doorstep in the following 4 weeks.

So now, I have… aquamarine briolette earrings, a raw aquamarine single pendant, a beautiful set of faceted clear aquamarine earrings set in a platinum flower each, and… now this little lopsided dangly thing I made last night! Weeeeee… obsession CANNOT BE SHACKLED!!! *cackles

img_07981

Tagged:

§ One Response to New Joowls

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Joowls at Inkypots Blogs.

meta

