The Snot Obsession Continues…

June 9, 2009 § 4 Comments

Despite myself, really really despite myself, I really like THIS:

Big-Maoi-Tissue-Dispenser_47B18228

The Big Maoi Tissue Dispenser

IF i was a bachelor living in some swanky apartment with the shiny black surfaces and hidden flat-screens and blackout drapes, I would place this in an artfully lit niche – the kind of nooks they place 1000-year-old urns in with the aimed spot lighting – and it would entertain me to no end.

§ 4 Responses to The Snot Obsession Continues…

  • ps says:

    OMG this needs to be in MOMA!! The WHITNEY!!! OMG
    what a phucking BRILLIANT MO FO you ARE!!!!
    Shit!!!! I am going to build a museum for you one day. 🙂
    yes I am. in a city, not in some sandy mongolian end somewhere!

  • inkypots says:

    EHHHH! slow down… the museum funding hasn’t gone through yet… because I didn’t make it 🙂 this piece of brilliance, I found online… click on the link to see more! don’t you want one? *grin*

  • ps says:

    I want 8.
    Make versions of this!!!
    infact perhaps a butt wiping one 🙂 hehehe

  • marc says:

    Excellent idea – I think it’s a guaranteed success. Have you made any Neti Pots? If and when you do I’ll link them from our site.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Snot Obsession Continues… at Inkypots Blogs.

meta

