Black Bali Beach

June 25, 2009 § 1 Comment

Black Sand At Our Feet in Sanur Beach, Bali

Black Sand At Our Feet in Sanur Beach, Bali

I brought back a pack of this luscious black sand. It’s soft and shimmery and so beautiful… I will massage some into my clay and see what comes of it!

In the meantime, there is a new batch of pots in… let me take pictures and I will update you soon!

§ One Response to Black Bali Beach

  • Kratom says:

    I have spent a great of deal of time in Bali and am glad to see that you visited the black sand beach at Sanur. The black sand beaches do not attract the tourists as much as the white sands, but are really interesting to visit. The sand is a result of volcano Gunung Agung erupting in 1963. The black sand is as clean as the white sand that proliferate Bali and I hope that you find benefits from it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Black Bali Beach at Inkypots Blogs.

meta

