Dream Pot Number Two

April 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

OK now I am going to start sounding like a loony, but I get ideas when I have my feet massaged, or lying down after a good yoga class, or sometimes just plain randomly. A pot will pop into my head while I have my eyes closed, and if I am lucky, there is paper and pen ready at hand. It doesn’t happen often, and it is even rarer that I make them successfully. So I am proud to present to you, Dream Pot Number Two! 😀

This one has been called ‘a slab of fish on ice in the market’ by a sis who is not very impressed haha. But I LOVE IT!

I can't decide which is my better side... this?

or this?

this is how an amateur would pinch a dumpling

good slice of fillet

so much texture, makes me wanna give it a good CHOMP

one last look...

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream Pot Number Two at Inkypots Blogs.

meta

