Just Launched like a brave new sailship – prints on inkypots.etsy.com!

May 31, 2011 § 2 Comments

Inkypots is spreading its sails! Now there are more art prints for sale, because I’ve been drawing and drawing so much lately…

Don’t worry, I’ll still be making pots, but in the meantime, have a look and see the new offerings at the shop! Or simply scroll downwards for a selection of my faves.

“I dreamt of letting go a fleet of paper boats”

This one is called ‘I dreamt of a flock of birds’. Even the birds were flying in their dreams… who was the dreamer?

It took about a week of catching myself in the right mood to pen in all the clouds/hair! Read more about it here

And this here is ‘Good Morning Plants’. I almost just titled it ‘Sprout’ but thought that sounded too pixar cartoonish. Me and plants, we have an understanding… I stare at them and they grow. Or else.

And then I also made colour prints of some blahs drawings… just because I thought they would look nice all together up on a wall. Chasing Anchovies, Take a Hike and Let Them Eat Pie… what a grumpy lot! It makes me wanna laugh at them.

More coming soon πŸ™‚ I just started a new one last night… but it may take the rest of the week since I only draw at night and I sleep before midnight!

§ 2 Responses to Just Launched like a brave new sailship – prints on inkypots.etsy.com!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just Launched like a brave new sailship – prints on inkypots.etsy.com! at Inkypots Blogs.

meta

